Poll: Have you ever been raided?

elsuper

Have you ever been raided?  

63 members have voted

1. 1. Have you ever been raided (Have you been attacked by any nation that was not a member of an alliance that your alliance was at war with)?

People seem to say it's commonplace for new nations. I'm curious what percentage of people have experienced this.

I've never been raided at any point in my nation's existence. Maybe I was just very lucky, or maybe my own raiding, at the time, of non-allied inactives and EoS funding helped propel me out of the low-tier quagmire quickly.

Maybe even asking this is just inviting an attack.

Also, this is my first time posting a poll, so I hope I did it right.

hxvRjGK.jpg

while raiding now is uncommon back when orbis was a few weeks old there were raiding alliances that bassically theaten most of orbis which in the end took most of orbis to fight it off now no such alliance has a chance to form so the number decrease by the day

(^。^)y-.。o○ (-。-)y-゜゜゜ this is how i make my cloud

http://i1371.photobucket.com/albums/ag291/petgangster/efb30519-f381-4330-a62b-11db0d2a058b_zpscilyk2rj.png

Raiding among active alliances is rather low bcos of restriction of the alliances, mostly inactive member are targeted. Raider usually can't stay long within the alliance if they were focused in raiding......so no worries.

Edited by Arthur James

But is being part of an alliance ever an absolute guarantee of safety?

Edited by Georgi Stomana
  • Upvote 1

Democratic Republic of Koprivshtitsa (DRK; Bulgarian: Demokraticheska republika Koprivshtitsa)

Communist Party of Koprivshtitsa (CPK; Komunisticheska partiya na Koprivshtitsa (KPK))

Member-state of the Green Protection Agency

~Peace and Fraternity Between All Nations~