Blatant anti-semitism

Changeup

https://politicsandwar.com/nation/id=260446

This nation placed an embargo on a CotL nation because of their nation name, "Jewish Pacifica".

"Your nation was embargoed by Richard Windsor of Dominion of Qoglaqstan for the reason listed of: Zionist. Please kill him, I am proud of my religion."

• Like 1

unknown_3_1_65.png

• Administrators
36 minutes ago, Changeup said:

https://politicsandwar.com/nation/id=260446

This nation placed an embargo on a CotL nation because of their nation name, "Jewish Pacifica".

"Your nation was embargoed by Richard Windsor of Dominion of Qoglaqstan for the reason listed of: Zionist. Please kill him, I am proud of my religion."

I see an embargo reason of "Zionist" but I don't think that that is inherently anti-Semitic. I am not an expert on Zionism, and I'm open to discussion on the topic, but my understanding is that not support "Zionism" does not automatically make you anti-Semitic.

As for "Please kill him, I am proud of my religion." I'm not sure where that came from. Is that something your user wrote, perhaps in response to the embargo?

• Upvote 1

Is there a bug? Report It | Not understanding game mechanics? Ask About It | Got a good idea? Suggest It

Forums Rules | Game Link

4 hours ago, Alex said:

I see an embargo reason of "Zionist" but I don't think that that is inherently anti-Semitic. I am not an expert on Zionism, and I'm open to discussion on the topic, but my understanding is that not support "Zionism" does not automatically make you anti-Semitic.

As for "Please kill him, I am proud of my religion." I'm not sure where that came from. Is that something your user wrote, perhaps in response to the embargo?

I suspect that's the case.

unknown_3_1_65.png

On 1/4/2021 at 4:30 PM, Alex said:

I'm open to discussion on the topic